ضوء ناقل الألغام

ضوء ناقل الألغام

وصف قصير:

ضوء الناقل الأصلي ، الموثوق به للغاية ، المثبت ميدانيًا.

تم تصميم فريلاندر لتوفير أكثر الطرق كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة لإضاءة الناقلات والممرات الصناعية ، وقادرة على توفير الحد الأدنى المطلوب من 30 لوكس بمتوسط ​​80 لوكس عند التباعد بمسافة تصل إلى 12 مترًا مع ارتفاع تركيب نموذجي يبلغ 2.7 مترًا 5 درجات إمالة. رفع مستوى الأداء والكفاءة لإضاءة الناقلات الصناعية والممرات.

يتميز التصميم القوي المكون من قطعة واحدة بأنه خفيف الوزن ومتعدد الاستخدامات مع المرونة ليناسب العديد من التركيبات ذات السدادات المتوافقة مع معايير الصناعة. سيقوم مستشعر ضوء النهار المدمج الاختياري بإجراء التبديل التلقائي بين وضعي النهار والليل لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة بشكل كبير. متوفر أيضًا في Wildlife / Turtle Friendly Amber.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

بسرعة المواصفات

فريلاندر ، 48 واط في حالات الطوارئ ، IP66 ، ضياء. 34 ملم تركيب حنفية مع سائق متكامل ونظام بصري دقيق. مزود بكابل التيار الكهربائي وحماية الدائرة الداخلية. حدد هيكل الألومنيوم LM6 أو إصدار هيكل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316. شهادة CE ROHS ETL. تباعد يصل إلى 12 مترًا.

مفتاح الميزات

ضوء موحد الجودة ، تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من البصريات

تصميم جسم صلب

على عكس مصابيح النقل التقليدية ، تم تصميم Freelander لتحمل سوء المعاملة المستمر.

مقاومة للاهتزازات

دليل التأثير / الصدمة

 

مقاومة كيميائية

قابل للغسل بالضغط العالي

غير متأثر بالتغيرات الشديدة في درجات الحرارة

تصنيفات عالية IP وتأثير

خيار لجهاز استشعار ضوء النهار المدمج

خيارات CCT المختلفة بما في ذلك العنبر الصديق للحياة البرية / السلاحف

أبليالايونات الموجبة

مصممة للإضاءة الآمنة للبنى التحتية مثل الناقلات والممرات والمنصات في المناجم ومحطات الطاقة والأرصفة ومصانع السكر والمنشآت الصناعية العامة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Mine conveyor light

Mine conveyor light

Short Description:

The original, highly reliable, field-proven conveyor light.

Freelander is designed to provide the most energy-efficient way of illuminating industrial conveyors and walkways, capable of delivering the required minimum of 30 lux with an average of 80 lux when spaced as far as 12m apart with a typical installation height of 2.7m and a 5-degree tilt. Raising the bar of performance and efficiency for industrial conveyor and walkway lighting.

The robust unibody design is both lightweight and versatile with the flexibility to fit many industry-standard spigot mount installations. Optional in-built daylight sensor will perform automatic switching between day and night modes to substantially decrease power consumption. Also available in Wildlife / Turtle Friendly Amber.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Quick Spec

Freelander, 48W emergency verison, IP66, dia. 34mm spigot mount fixture with integral driver and micro-optical system. Supplied with power supply cable and internal circuit protection. Select the LM6 aluminum body or 316 Stainless steel body version. CE ROHS ETL certified. Up to 12m spacing apart.

KEY FEATURES

Quality uniform light.Variety of optics available

Solid body design

Unlike conventional conveyor lights Freelander was designed to withstand constant abuse.

Resistant to Vibration

Impact/Shock Proof

 

Chemical Resistant

High Pressure Washable

Unaffected by Severe Temperature Variations

High IP and impact ratings

Option for in-built day light sensor

Various CCT choices including wildlife / turtle friendly amber

Applications

Designed for the safe illumination of infrastructures such as conveyors, walkways, and platforms on mines, power stations, wharves, sugar mills, and general industrial plants.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories